Calgary Real Estate Agents RE/MAX REALTORS®
403-408-7653
5 4 403-216-1600 https://www.facebook.com/SeanBattyRealEstate/ 206, 2411 4th Street NW Calgary,Alberta T2M 2Z8 Real Estate Reviews $


Sean Batty - Calgary REALTORS®


REALTORS® LOGIN

Share Profile





FOLLOW US



Searches related to Real Estate Reviews

Calgary Real Estate Reviews


Calgary Real Estate

Calgary real estate agents top Calgary REALTORS® at RE/MAX Real Estate (Central) offer in depth knowledge of the LOCAL Calgary real estate markets, contracts, pricing, marketing and overall negotiation skills. IF buying or selling Calgary real estate, you can expect expert advice, high quality service, straight forward communication plus attention to detail. Single Family Homes, golf courses, Condos, Vacation & Resort, Multi-Family, Investments, Foreclosure Properties, Acreages, Business Opportunities, Land, Office, Condominiums, Farm & Land, International, Horse Property, Lake Homes, Military, New Construction, Farm/Ranch, Industrial, Retail, Property Management, Relocation, Buyer Brokerage, Luxury Homes, First Time Buyers Calgary real estate.

Loading..
 
January 19th 8:55am

Calgary real estate news

Search Calgary real estate breaking Covid 19 real estate news headlines. Find Calgary REALTORS® real estate agents breaking Calgary COVID-19 (coronavirus) pandemic updates with community breaking news, virtual open houses events and market updates.

Thursday, January 7, 2021

Positive momentum continues in Calgary resale housing market   ..
It may have been a difficult year on the economic front in 2020, but the Calgary resale housing market was on fire during the second half of the year posting six straight months of more..Calgary real estate news

real estate tags: Calgary REALTORS® , Calgary Real Estate News
Wednesday, December 23, 2020

The Spirit of Christmas lives this year at RE/MAX Real Estate (Central)   ..
Despite a challenging year, the spirit of Christmas lives in 2020. Physical office Christmas parties which have been a tradition of the holiday season were cancelled due to COVID-19 restrictions put in place regarding more..Calgary real estate news

real estate tags: Calgary REALTORS® , Calgary Real Estate News
Thursday, December 10, 2020

Real Estate Industry Adapts to COVID-19 environment   ..
We may be in a second wave of the COVID-19 pandemic but that hasn’t stopped the resale housing market in Calgary from continuing to be busy as the industry adapts to the ever-changing environment. more..Calgary real estate news

real estate tags: Calgary REALTORS® , Calgary Real Estate News
Thursday, November 26, 2020

AREA launching real estate licensing program with SAIT   ..
The Alberta Real Estate Association will soon launch a new real estate licensing program in the province through Calgary-based polytechnic institute SAIT (Southern Alberta Institute of Technology). The program, which could be one of more..Calgary real estate news

real estate tags: Calgary REALTORS® , Calgary Real Estate News
Thursday, November 12, 2020

A positive vibe in Calgary’s resale housing market   ..
Calgary real estate news: Calgary’s resale housing market continues to experience a positive vibe as MLS sales and prices in October both increased compared to a year ago. And similar conditions are expected for more..Calgary real estate news

real estate tags: Calgary REALTORS® , Calgary Real Estate News
Saturday, November 7, 2020

Calgary Real Estate News Nov 2020   ..
With strong gains in the detached sector, October sales in the city reached 1,764 units. This is a 23 per cent increase over last year and well above longer-term averages. The gain in citywide more..Calgary real estate news

real estate tags: Calgary REALTORS® , Calgary Real Estate News

Sean Batty Calgary real estate
  • Phone:403-216-1600
  • Cell:403-408-7653
4 Reviews
5.00/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star
5.00/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star
5.00/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star
5.00/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star
5.00/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star
5/5.0

+ ADD REVIEW




RE/MAX Real Estate (Central)
206, 2411 4th Street NW
Calgary,AB T2M 2Z8

2916 Views
5 4 Finding our perfect home was made into a smooth and enjoyable experience with the help of Sean. He won't bombard us with listings in automated emails, but he would rather personally review the houses, with all the details we asked for, and only send the listings after making sure we would definitely be interested. Most importantly for us, Sean was patient, he would never show impatience especially after showing us so many houses without pushing us to settle on whatever house he could, he was determined in making sure we were 100% satisfied and pleased with our choice. At last, being kind and always making sure he has the answer for all our requests, he would always reply promptly to our calls/ messages. We are very thankful to Sean in helping us finding our lovely home! 5.0000 5
REALTOR® reviewed November 30th 2020
By: Aline BS



/5.0
/5.0
/5.0
/5.0
/5.0


VERIFIED REVIEW
Finding our perfect home was made into a smooth and enjoyable experience with the help of Sean. He won't bombard us with listings in automated emails, but he would rather personally review the houses, with all the details we asked for, and only send... FULL REVIEW


I have been working with Sean for a number of years now. From the beginning he was a natural at figuring out what was best for me. Whenever I give Sean a goal he works hard until I am satisfied. Sean knows the Calgary market very well and always reminds me of the potential here. 5.0000 5
REALTOR® reviewed January 6th 2018
By: Ryan Auty



/5.0
/5.0
/5.0
/5.0
/5.0


VERIFIED REVIEW
I have been working with Sean for a number of years now. From the beginning he was a natural at figuring out what was best for me. Whenever I give Sean a goal he works hard until I am satisfied. Sean knows the Calgary market very well and always reminds... FULL REVIEW


I would highly recommend Sean's services. He was extremely patient with us during our house search. It took us on and off about 10 months before finding the right home. He is very trustworthy, who will always give you his honest opinion on the listings. He is also very thorough in looking at the houses to point out potential issues if there is any. Best of all he shows that he cares about us when he personally called to check up on us during the flood just to make sure we were safe. I would not hestiate to use his service and experience again when it comes time to sell our home. 5.0000 5
REALTOR® reviewed January 6th 2018
By: Lin Xia



/5.0
/5.0
/5.0
/5.0
/5.0


VERIFIED REVIEW
I would highly recommend Sean's services. He was extremely patient with us during our house search. It took us on and off about 10 months before finding the right home. He is very trustworthy, who will always give you his honest opinion on the listings.... FULL REVIEW


I would highly recommend Sean's services. He was extremely patient with us during our house search. It took us on and off about 10 months before finding the right home. He is very trustworthy, who will always give you his honest opinion on the listings. He is also very thorough in looking at the houses to point out potential issues if there is any. Best of all he shows that he cares about us when he personally called to check up on us during the flood just to make sure we were safe. I would not hestiate to use his service and experience again when it comes time to sell our home. Five stars! 5.0000 5
REALTOR® reviewed January 6th 2018
By: Andrew Kliewer



/5.0
/5.0
/5.0
/5.0
/5.0


VERIFIED REVIEW
I would highly recommend Sean's services. He was extremely patient with us during our house search. It took us on and off about 10 months before finding the right home. He is very trustworthy, who will always give you his honest opinion on the listings.... FULL REVIEW



Ask Sean Batty









Sean Batty currently has no videos to share.