Calgary Real Estate, RE/MAX REALTORS®
403 874-5000
Review Score: 5 Total Reviews: 6 403-216-1600 https://twitter.com/CGYRealtor https://www.facebook.com/cgyrealtor/ 206, 2411 - 4TH STREET N.W. Calgary,Alberta T2M2Z8 $ Real Estate Reviews

January 20th 2020 11:00:28am

Ross Aitken - Calgary REALTOR®




Ross Aitken - Calgary REALTORS®

18992
Profile Views

REALTORS® LOGIN

Share Profile





FOLLOW US

Ross Aitken Profile:

Whether you’ve lived here for years or are new to Calgary, if you’re like me, you’ve no doubt gained a great appreciation for what an outstanding community Calgary is. If you’re looking to upgrade, downsize, explore a new community, or venture into the market for the first time, I’d love to put my experience to work for you. My goal is to make your real estate experience non-threatening, informative and enjoyable. If at any time you are considering purchasing a home or selling your existing one please contact me at (403) 874-5000 or aitkenra@shaw.ca . It would be a pleasure to meet with you and and to continue a long and successful Real Estate relationship as your REALTOR®. Regards, Ross



First Licensed: 1998
Joined Office: 1999
Specialties: Residential
Specialties: Multi Family, Investment Property
Clubs: RE/MAX Platinum Club
Language: English


RE/MAX Real Estate (Central) Calgary



206, 2411 - 4TH STREET N.W. Calgary, Alberta T2M2Z8

Real Estate Agent Reviews


Total Reviews: 6
Review Score: 5

Searches related to Real Estate Reviews

Calgary Real Estate Reviews


Calgary Real Estate

Calgary real estate consultants at RE/MAX Real Estate (Central) offer in depth knowledge of the LOCAL Calgary real estate markets, contracts, pricing, marketing and overall negotiation skills. IF buying or selling Calgary real estate, you can expect expert advice, high quality service, straight forward communication plus attention to detail. Single Family Homes, Condos, Vacation & Resort, Multi-Family, Investments, Foreclosure Property, Acreages, Business Opportunities, Land, Office, Condominiums, Farm & Land, International, Horse Property, Lake Homes, Military, New Construction, Farm/Ranch, Industrial, Retail, Property Management, Relocation, Buyer Brokerage, Luxury Homes, First Time Buyers real estate.

Loading..
 

Breaking Calgary real estate news, Calgary REALTORS®

Thursday, January 9, 2020

More affordable options popular in Calgary real estate market   ..
One thing has become clear in the Calgary resale housing market these days. More people are gravitating to more affordable housing options as they search to buy a home. Year-end MLS statistics by the Calgary Real Estate Board indicate sales more Calgary real estate news

tags: Calgary REALTORS® Calgary Real Estate News
Thursday, December 19, 2019

Christmas filled with traditions, family and food   ..
It’s beginning to look a lot like Christmas everywhere you go and for many people this time of the year brings to light many great memories associated with the season. Holiday traditions, food and gifts bring joy and contentment to more Calgary real estate news

tags: Calgary REALTORS® Calgary Real Estate News
Thursday, December 12, 2019

2019 a challenging year for Calgary’s residential real estate market   ..
It has been another challenging year in Calgary’s housing market with new home construction down from 2018 levels and transaction activity in the resale market holding steady from a year ago while prices have declined. With only a few weeks more Calgary real estate news

tags: Calgary REALTORS® Calgary Real Estate News
Thursday, December 5, 2019

MLS sales, prices and listings dip in November in Calgary   ..
As Calgary’s resale housing market nears the end of the year, MLS statistics for the month of November followed what has been a similar pattern throughout 2019. Demand and transaction activity during the month was down from a year ago. more Calgary real estate news

tags: Calgary REALTORS® Calgary Real Estate News
Thursday, November 28, 2019

Calgary housing market leaning towards buyers heading into 2020   ..
The Calgary housing market will lean toward buyers in 2020 with more first-time home buyers entering the market than ever, says a new report by RE/MAX. The RE/MAX 2020 Housing Market Outlook Report forecast that average residential prices in the more Calgary real estate news

tags: Calgary REALTORS® Calgary Real Estate News
Thursday, November 21, 2019

Price and affordability top of mind for potential homebuyers   ..
The old real estate adage tells people that the three most important things to look for in a home are “location, location, location.”  But for the majority of Canadians who bought a home over the past year, the most important more Calgary real estate news

tags: Calgary REALTORS® Calgary Real Estate News
Thursday, November 14, 2019

Sports lays foundation for some key skills for Calgary realtors   ..
This is the time of year that sports tends to dominate. The Grey Cup is just around the corner. The National Hockey League is in full swing as is the National Basketball Association as well as all sorts of university more Calgary real estate news

tags: Calgary REALTORS® Calgary Real Estate News
Thursday, November 7, 2019

Slow, gradual housing recovery for Calgary with economic uncertainty persisting   ..
All indications point to a slow and very gradual recovery of Calgary’s housing market but challenges still persist on the overall economic front. In fact, a report out this week by the Conference Board of Canada suggests Calgary will fall more Calgary real estate news

tags: Calgary REALTORS® Calgary Real Estate News
Thursday, October 31, 2019

Calgary resale housing market heading in a more positive direction   ..
There were continued signs in October that Calgary’s resale housing market has turned the corner and is heading in a positive direction. But the recovery also continues to be a slow one. In October, MLS sales rose again compared to more Calgary real estate news

tags: Calgary REALTORS® Calgary Real Estate News
Thursday, October 24, 2019

Selling your home this fall/winter? Some tips to keep in mind   ..
As we enter the closing two months of the year, people interested in putting their house on the real estate market should keep in consideration a few important things that might impact the potential sale of their property. Obviously, November more Calgary real estate news

tags: Calgary REALTORS® Calgary Real Estate News

Ross Aitken Calgary real estate reviews
  • Phone:403-216-1600
  • Fax: 403 284-4923
  • Cell:403 874-5000
Based on 6 Reviews
5.00/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star
5.00/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star
5.00/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star
5.00/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star
5.00/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star
5/5.0

+ ADD REVIEW




RE/MAX Real Estate (Central)
206, 2411 - 4TH STREET N.W.
Calgary,AB T2M2Z8

18992 Views
5.00 (6 Reviews) We have been using Ross Aitken as our realtor for 10 years now. His professionalism, knowledge of the market, along with his suggestions on how to show our house not only impressed us, it resulted in a quick sale for asking price!! We are very happy, lifetime, clients!! 5.0000 5
REALTOR® reviewed August 3rd 2019

by: Dave and Amanda Y.



/5.0
/5.0
/5.0
/5.0
/5.0


VERIFIED REALTOR® REVIEW
We have been using Ross Aitken as our realtor for 10 years now. His professionalism, knowledge of the market, along with his suggestions on how to show our house not only impressed us, it resulted in a quick sale for asking price!! We are very happy,... FULL REVIEW


I have enjoyed working with Ross Aitken on the sale of our condo in West Hillhurst. Ross was responsive to our needs, pro-active in marketing the property, and he provided great feedback from showings and from his analysis of market trends generally. He is a pleasure to work with. 5.0000 5
REALTOR® reviewed August 3rd 2019

by: Lawrence B. - West Hillhurst



/5.0
/5.0
/5.0
/5.0
/5.0


VERIFIED REALTOR® REVIEW
I have enjoyed working with Ross Aitken on the sale of our condo in West Hillhurst. Ross was responsive to our needs, pro-active in marketing the property, and he provided great feedback from showings and from his analysis of market trends generally. He... FULL REVIEW


I have known Ross for over 10 years. He has been nothing but professional in the many dealings I have had with him. He knows the Calgary market inside and out and uses his experience to provide guidance and responsive service through the house buying or selling experience. I would not hesitate to recommend Ross. 5.0000 5
REALTOR® reviewed April 4th 2019

by: Duane Brossart



/5.0
/5.0
/5.0
/5.0
/5.0


VERIFIED REALTOR® REVIEW
I have known Ross for over 10 years. He has been nothing but professional in the many dealings I have had with him. He knows the Calgary market inside and out and uses his experience to provide guidance and responsive service through the house buying or... FULL REVIEW


Ross, we just wanted to let you know how impressed we were from day 1 with your professionalism. Having sold our house in less than 2 days, for more than the list price, well that just goes to show how well you excel at your job! It has been a pleasure working with you, and when the need comes up again, we will definitely be in touch! 5.0000 5
REALTOR® reviewed February 3rd 2018

by: Rob and Danielle



/5.0
/5.0
/5.0
/5.0
/5.0


VERIFIED REALTOR® REVIEW
Ross, we just wanted to let you know how impressed we were from day 1 with your professionalism. Having sold our house in less than 2 days, for more than the list price, well that just goes to show how well you excel at your job! It has been a pleasure... FULL REVIEW


Having purchased 3 houses and sold 2 through Ross, we have no doubts about his experience, knowledge, and professionalism. He keeps us informed and up to date on the properties in our search area and competition when selling. Knowing exactly what we want and being able to show us the best homes, is one of his tricks! He comes prepared for showings and has no problems "getting his hands dirty" as we view and as we list; Ross knows what he's looking for and how to find it. He is well connected to the market and was able to refer us on to trade professionals as needed. Ross's honesty is one of the attributes appreciated most, not many Realtors will tell us to walk away when a property doesn't meet our expectations, or his. To say that we were pleased with Ross does not even begin cover it. We will continue to access Ross's expertise as the need arises in the future and will continue recommending him to our family and friends. Thanks Ross, you made the search and sell process as painless and enjoyable as possible! 5.0000 5
REALTOR® reviewed February 3rd 2018

by: Frankie E.



/5.0
/5.0
/5.0
/5.0
/5.0


VERIFIED REALTOR® REVIEW
Having purchased 3 houses and sold 2 through Ross, we have no doubts about his experience, knowledge, and professionalism. He keeps us informed and up to date on the properties in our search area and competition when selling. Knowing exactly what we... FULL REVIEW


Ross was wonderful to work with during our experience. He was very knowledgeable about the area we wanted and was always prompt in responding to out requests. We finally found a home that we loved and could not have done it without Ross’s expertise. We have recommended Ross to our friends and family and will continue to do so. 5.0000 5
REALTOR® reviewed February 3rd 2018

by: Shawn and Lesley B.



/5.0
/5.0
/5.0
/5.0
/5.0


VERIFIED REALTOR® REVIEW
Ross was wonderful to work with during our experience. He was very knowledgeable about the area we wanted and was always prompt in responding to out requests. We finally found a home that we loved and could not have done it without Ross’s expertise. We... FULL REVIEW



Ask Ross Aitken









Ross Aitken