Calgary Real Estate, RE/MAX REALTORS®
403 874-5000
5 7 403-216-1600 https://twitter.com/CGYRealtor https://www.facebook.com/cgyrealtor/ 206, 2411 - 4TH STREET N.W. Calgary,Alberta T2M2Z8 Real Estate Reviews $








Ross Aitken - Calgary REALTORS®


REALTORS® LOGIN

Share Profile





FOLLOW US

Ross Aitken

Whether you’ve lived here for years or are new to Calgary, if you’re like me, you’ve no doubt gained a great appreciation for what an outstanding community Calgary is. If you’re looking to upgrade, downsize, explore a new community, or venture into the market for the first time, I’d love to put my experience to work for you. My goal is to make your real estate experience non-threatening, informative and enjoyable. If at any time you are considering purchasing a home or selling your existing one please contact me at (403) 874-5000 or aitkenra@shaw.ca . It would be a pleasure to meet with you and and to continue a long and successful Real Estate relationship as your REALTOR®. Regards, Ross



First Licensed: 1998
Joined Office: 1999
Specialties: Residential
Specialties: Multi Family, Investment Property
Clubs: RE/MAX Platinum Club
Language: English


RE/MAX Real Estate (Central)

206, 2411 - 4TH STREET N.W. Calgary, Alberta T2M2Z8


Searches related to Real Estate Reviews

Calgary Real Estate Reviews


Calgary Real Estate

Calgary real estate agents at RE/MAX Real Estate (Central) offer in depth knowledge of the LOCAL Calgary real estate markets, contracts, pricing, marketing and overall negotiation skills. IF buying or selling Calgary real estate, you can expect expert advice, high quality service, straight forward communication plus attention to detail. Single Family Homes, golf courses, Condos, Vacation & Resort, Multi-Family, Investments, Foreclosure Property, Acreages, Business Opportunities, Land, Office, Condominiums, Farm & Land, International, Horse Property, Lake Homes, Military, New Construction, Farm/Ranch, Industrial, Retail, Property Management, Relocation, Buyer Brokerage, Luxury Homes, First Time Buyers Calgary real estate.

Loading..
 
July 11th 2020 12:15 am

Calgary real estate news

Searching for Calgary real estate breaking news headlines? Find Calgary REALTORS® real estate agents Calgary COVID-19 (coronavirus) pandemic updates with community breaking news, virtual open houses events and market updates.

Thursday, July 9, 2020

RE/MAX Real Estate (Central) success story attracts new agents   ..
For more than two decades RE/MAX Real Estate (Central) in Calgary has been the brand’s top office worldwide. That success as well as the office’s resources and philosophy continue to attract new and veteran realtors ..Calgary real estate news

tags: Calgary REALTORS®, Calgary Real Estate News
Thursday, June 25, 2020

Activity slowly picking up in Calgary resale housing market   ..
It’s been a tough few months for the residential real estate market as the COVID-19 pandemic has taken its toll on the industry. But like green shoots coming up in Spring signifying new life, there ..Calgary real estate news

tags: Calgary REALTORS®, Calgary Real Estate News
Thursday, June 18, 2020

Calgary Real Estate News   ..
Green Line Program Approved By Councel June 18, 2020 On Tuesday, June 16, City Council approved Administration’s Green Line recommendation on the updated Stage 1 alignment (from 16 Avenue N. to Shepard) along with changes ..Calgary real estate news

tags: Calgary REALTORS®, Calgary Real Estate News
Saturday, June 13, 2020

Calgary Real Estate News   ..
Calgary real estate news update June 14th, 2020 Calgary real estate news The City of Calgary has been weathering its own storm, long before the COVID-19 public health crisis roared into the spotlight. The city ..Calgary real estate news

tags: Calgary REALTORS®, Calgary Real Estate News
Thursday, June 11, 2020

Alberta Real Estate Association lifts ban on open houses   ..
A key component of the residential real estate industry is slowly returning as the Alberta Real Estate Association lifts its ban on open houses. Brad Mitchell, CEO of AREA, said the lifting of the ban ..Calgary real estate news

tags: Calgary REALTORS®, Calgary Real Estate News
Thursday, May 28, 2020

RE/MAX Real Estate (Central) launches Bottle Drive for Saturday   ..
Calgary real estate news -The parking lot at RE/MAX Real Estate (Central) in Calgary will become a hub of activity this Saturday as the company launches its first-ever BottleDrive to support two local charities. The ..Calgary real estate news

tags: Calgary REALTORS®, Calgary Real Estate News
Thursday, May 14, 2020

Rob Campbell named CREB’s Realtor of the Year   ..
Giving back to the community is in realtor Rob Campbell’s blood – part of his DNA you could say. Campbell, a realtor with RE/MAX Real Estate (Central), is this year’s recipient of the REALTOR® of ..Calgary real estate news

tags: Calgary REALTORS®, Calgary Real Estate News
Thursday, April 30, 2020

Tips on how to create an ideal home office space   ..
The use of home offices is a trend in society that has been growing in recent years. And the COVID-19 (coronavirus) crisis has given the trend a major boost as more and more people are ..Calgary real estate news

tags: Calgary REALTORS®, Calgary Real Estate News
Thursday, April 16, 2020

Realtors can guide buyers/sellers through these challenging times   ..
The COVID-19 (coronavirus) pandemic has definitely slowed down the number of MLS sales in Calgary’s resale market in the past month. But there are still many people out there selling their home and many others ..Calgary real estate news

tags: Calgary REALTORS®, Calgary Real Estate News
Thursday, April 2, 2020

My personal journey with the coronavirus   ..
On Friday March 27, the COVID-19 (coronavirus) became more than just numbers for me. It became personal. I was informed that afternoon that I had tested positive for the coronavirus. Naturally my first response was ..Calgary real estate news

tags: Calgary REALTORS®, Calgary Real Estate News
Thursday, March 19, 2020

How is the real estate industry responding to coronavirus? Info is all here   ..
While the COVID-19 (coronavirus) pandemic is gripping people’s attention these days, the local real estate market is continuing to move along as activity in the MLS market has not ground to a halt. In fact, ..Calgary real estate news

tags: Calgary REALTORS®, Calgary Real Estate News
Thursday, March 5, 2020

RE/MAX (Central) Cares group gives back to community   ..
Giving back to the community is an important core value of the successful RE/MAX Real Estate (Central) office in Calgary. And the RE/MAX (Central) Cares group has found various ways to make an impact on ..Calgary real estate news

tags: Calgary REALTORS®, Calgary Real Estate News

Ross Aitken Calgary real estate
  • Phone:403-216-1600
  • Fax: 403 284-4923
  • Cell:403 874-5000
7 Reviews
5.00/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star
5.00/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star
5.00/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star
5.00/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star
5.00/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star
5/5.0

+ ADD REVIEW




RE/MAX Real Estate (Central)
206, 2411 - 4TH STREET N.W.
Calgary,AB T2M2Z8

19 Views
5 7 Ross made buying a house fun! Very personal with a professional attitude throughout. He listened to what we wanted and gave us his honest opinion which was greatly appreciated. We love our home and are very happy here. I would definitely recommend working with Ross ! 5.0000 5
REALTOR® reviewed April 28th 2020
By: Anne L.



/5.0
/5.0
/5.0
/5.0
/5.0


VERIFIED REVIEW
Ross made buying a house fun! Very personal with a professional attitude throughout. He listened to what we wanted and gave us his honest opinion which was greatly appreciated. We love our home and are very happy here. I would definitely recommend... FULL REVIEW


We have been using Ross Aitken as our realtor for 10 years now. His professionalism, knowledge of the market, along with his suggestions on how to show our house not only impressed us, it resulted in a quick sale for asking price!! We are very happy, lifetime, clients!! 5.0000 5
REALTOR® reviewed August 3rd 2019
By: Dave and Amanda Y.



/5.0
/5.0
/5.0
/5.0
/5.0


VERIFIED REVIEW
We have been using Ross Aitken as our realtor for 10 years now. His professionalism, knowledge of the market, along with his suggestions on how to show our house not only impressed us, it resulted in a quick sale for asking price!! We are very happy,... FULL REVIEW


I have enjoyed working with Ross Aitken on the sale of our condo in West Hillhurst. Ross was responsive to our needs, pro-active in marketing the property, and he provided great feedback from showings and from his analysis of market trends generally. He is a pleasure to work with. 5.0000 5
REALTOR® reviewed August 3rd 2019
By: Lawrence B. - West Hillhurst



/5.0
/5.0
/5.0
/5.0
/5.0


VERIFIED REVIEW
I have enjoyed working with Ross Aitken on the sale of our condo in West Hillhurst. Ross was responsive to our needs, pro-active in marketing the property, and he provided great feedback from showings and from his analysis of market trends generally. He... FULL REVIEW


I have known Ross for over 10 years. He has been nothing but professional in the many dealings I have had with him. He knows the Calgary market inside and out and uses his experience to provide guidance and responsive service through the house buying or selling experience. I would not hesitate to recommend Ross. 5.0000 5
REALTOR® reviewed April 4th 2019
By: Duane Brossart



/5.0
/5.0
/5.0
/5.0
/5.0


VERIFIED REVIEW
I have known Ross for over 10 years. He has been nothing but professional in the many dealings I have had with him. He knows the Calgary market inside and out and uses his experience to provide guidance and responsive service through the house buying or... FULL REVIEW


Ross, we just wanted to let you know how impressed we were from day 1 with your professionalism. Having sold our house in less than 2 days, for more than the list price, well that just goes to show how well you excel at your job! It has been a pleasure working with you, and when the need comes up again, we will definitely be in touch! 5.0000 5
REALTOR® reviewed February 3rd 2018
By: Rob and Danielle



/5.0
/5.0
/5.0
/5.0
/5.0


VERIFIED REVIEW
Ross, we just wanted to let you know how impressed we were from day 1 with your professionalism. Having sold our house in less than 2 days, for more than the list price, well that just goes to show how well you excel at your job! It has been a pleasure... FULL REVIEW


Having purchased 3 houses and sold 2 through Ross, we have no doubts about his experience, knowledge, and professionalism. He keeps us informed and up to date on the properties in our search area and competition when selling. Knowing exactly what we want and being able to show us the best homes, is one of his tricks! He comes prepared for showings and has no problems "getting his hands dirty" as we view and as we list; Ross knows what he's looking for and how to find it. He is well connected to the market and was able to refer us on to trade professionals as needed. Ross's honesty is one of the attributes appreciated most, not many Realtors will tell us to walk away when a property doesn't meet our expectations, or his. To say that we were pleased with Ross does not even begin cover it. We will continue to access Ross's expertise as the need arises in the future and will continue recommending him to our family and friends. Thanks Ross, you made the search and sell process as painless and enjoyable as possible! 5.0000 5
REALTOR® reviewed February 3rd 2018
By: Frankie E.



/5.0
/5.0
/5.0
/5.0
/5.0


VERIFIED REVIEW
Having purchased 3 houses and sold 2 through Ross, we have no doubts about his experience, knowledge, and professionalism. He keeps us informed and up to date on the properties in our search area and competition when selling. Knowing exactly what we... FULL REVIEW


Ross was wonderful to work with during our experience. He was very knowledgeable about the area we wanted and was always prompt in responding to out requests. We finally found a home that we loved and could not have done it without Ross’s expertise. We have recommended Ross to our friends and family and will continue to do so. 5.0000 5
REALTOR® reviewed February 3rd 2018
By: Shawn and Lesley B.



/5.0
/5.0
/5.0
/5.0
/5.0


VERIFIED REVIEW
Ross was wonderful to work with during our experience. He was very knowledgeable about the area we wanted and was always prompt in responding to out requests. We finally found a home that we loved and could not have done it without Ross’s expertise. We... FULL REVIEW



Ask Ross Aitken










Ross Aitken currently has no videos to share.