Calgary Real Estate, RE/MAX REALTORS®
403-617-2879
Review Score: 5 Total Reviews: 2 403-216-1600 http://www.youtube.com/user/KimAveryRealEstate https://twitter.com/CalgaryKimAvery http://ca.linkedin.com/pub/kim-avery/3/637/7b6 http://www.facebook.com/pages/Kim-Avery-The-Real-Estate-Girl/266947422426 206, 2411 - 4TH STREET N.W. Calgary,Alberta T2M2Z8 $ Real Estate Reviews

January 21st 2020 12:05:07am

Kim Avery - Calgary REALTOR®




Kim Avery - Calgary REALTORS®

23091
Profile Views

REALTORS® LOGIN

Share Profile





FOLLOW US

Kim Avery Profile:

Check out www.kimavery.com for more information or to become a client of mine. I'm committed to getting the most for my clients. Customer service, expert negotiations, and access to a wide variety of real estate resources are just some of the services that I'm committed to providing to my clients. I understand that all clients are different and that the perfect house for you is all in your eyes ! It has been said that my infectious enthusiasm and boundless energy make me a committed Real Estate Agent.



First Licensed: 2005
Joined Office: 2005
Specialties: Residential & Condominiums
Degree(s): Bachelor of Science in Kinesiology
Clubs: Children's Hospital Cotton Club Committee
Language: English


RE/MAX Real Estate (Central) Calgary



206, 2411 - 4TH STREET N.W. Calgary, Alberta T2M2Z8

Real Estate Agent Reviews


Total Reviews: 2
Review Score: 5

Searches related to Real Estate Reviews

Calgary Real Estate Reviews


Calgary Real Estate

Calgary real estate consultants at RE/MAX Real Estate (Central) offer in depth knowledge of the LOCAL Calgary real estate markets, contracts, pricing, marketing and overall negotiation skills. IF buying or selling Calgary real estate, you can expect expert advice, high quality service, straight forward communication plus attention to detail. Single Family Homes, Condos, Vacation & Resort, Multi-Family, Investments, Foreclosure Property, Acreages, Business Opportunities, Land, Office, Condominiums, Farm & Land, International, Horse Property, Lake Homes, Military, New Construction, Farm/Ranch, Industrial, Retail, Property Management, Relocation, Buyer Brokerage, Luxury Homes, First Time Buyers real estate.

Loading..
 

Breaking Calgary real estate news, Calgary REALTORS®

Thursday, January 9, 2020

More affordable options popular in Calgary real estate market   ..
One thing has become clear in the Calgary resale housing market these days. More people are gravitating to more affordable housing options as they search to buy a home. Year-end MLS statistics by the Calgary Real Estate Board indicate sales more Calgary real estate news

tags: Calgary REALTORS® Calgary Real Estate News
Thursday, December 19, 2019

Christmas filled with traditions, family and food   ..
It’s beginning to look a lot like Christmas everywhere you go and for many people this time of the year brings to light many great memories associated with the season. Holiday traditions, food and gifts bring joy and contentment to more Calgary real estate news

tags: Calgary REALTORS® Calgary Real Estate News
Thursday, December 12, 2019

2019 a challenging year for Calgary’s residential real estate market   ..
It has been another challenging year in Calgary’s housing market with new home construction down from 2018 levels and transaction activity in the resale market holding steady from a year ago while prices have declined. With only a few weeks more Calgary real estate news

tags: Calgary REALTORS® Calgary Real Estate News
Thursday, December 5, 2019

MLS sales, prices and listings dip in November in Calgary   ..
As Calgary’s resale housing market nears the end of the year, MLS statistics for the month of November followed what has been a similar pattern throughout 2019. Demand and transaction activity during the month was down from a year ago. more Calgary real estate news

tags: Calgary REALTORS® Calgary Real Estate News
Thursday, November 28, 2019

Calgary housing market leaning towards buyers heading into 2020   ..
The Calgary housing market will lean toward buyers in 2020 with more first-time home buyers entering the market than ever, says a new report by RE/MAX. The RE/MAX 2020 Housing Market Outlook Report forecast that average residential prices in the more Calgary real estate news

tags: Calgary REALTORS® Calgary Real Estate News
Thursday, November 21, 2019

Price and affordability top of mind for potential homebuyers   ..
The old real estate adage tells people that the three most important things to look for in a home are “location, location, location.”  But for the majority of Canadians who bought a home over the past year, the most important more Calgary real estate news

tags: Calgary REALTORS® Calgary Real Estate News
Thursday, November 14, 2019

Sports lays foundation for some key skills for Calgary realtors   ..
This is the time of year that sports tends to dominate. The Grey Cup is just around the corner. The National Hockey League is in full swing as is the National Basketball Association as well as all sorts of university more Calgary real estate news

tags: Calgary REALTORS® Calgary Real Estate News
Thursday, November 7, 2019

Slow, gradual housing recovery for Calgary with economic uncertainty persisting   ..
All indications point to a slow and very gradual recovery of Calgary’s housing market but challenges still persist on the overall economic front. In fact, a report out this week by the Conference Board of Canada suggests Calgary will fall more Calgary real estate news

tags: Calgary REALTORS® Calgary Real Estate News
Thursday, October 31, 2019

Calgary resale housing market heading in a more positive direction   ..
There were continued signs in October that Calgary’s resale housing market has turned the corner and is heading in a positive direction. But the recovery also continues to be a slow one. In October, MLS sales rose again compared to more Calgary real estate news

tags: Calgary REALTORS® Calgary Real Estate News
Thursday, October 24, 2019

Selling your home this fall/winter? Some tips to keep in mind   ..
As we enter the closing two months of the year, people interested in putting their house on the real estate market should keep in consideration a few important things that might impact the potential sale of their property. Obviously, November more Calgary real estate news

tags: Calgary REALTORS® Calgary Real Estate News

Kim Avery Calgary real estate reviews
  • Phone:403-216-1600
  • Fax: 403-592-6612
  • Cell:403-617-2879
Based on 2 Reviews
5.00/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star
5.00/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star
5.00/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star
5.00/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star
5.00/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star
5/5.0

+ ADD REVIEW




RE/MAX Real Estate (Central)
206, 2411 - 4TH STREET N.W.
Calgary,AB T2M2Z8

23091 Views
5.00 (2 Reviews) Kim is simply awesome. I bought my first property with Kim about 10 years ago and she has helped me with about 5 other sales and purchases over the last decade. It was quit intimidating for me to be purchasing my first home without any idea of what I was doing. Kim was there to help me though it and help me work though the details, taking the scariness our of the experience and replacing it with fun and excitement. Kim has always been there for me to answer any questions and help me through the negotiating process when buying and selling my homes, utilizing her in-depth knowledge of the Calgary real estate market and trends allowing me to get the best deal possible. I would highly recommend Kim for any of your real estate needs. 5.0000 5
REALTOR® reviewed December 3rd 2017

by: Matthew Curtis



/5.0
/5.0
/5.0
/5.0
/5.0


VERIFIED REALTOR® REVIEW
Kim is simply awesome. I bought my first property with Kim about 10 years ago and she has helped me with about 5 other sales and purchases over the last decade. It was quit intimidating for me to be purchasing my first home without any idea of what I... FULL REVIEW


Kim is an excellent realtor. I have purchased and sold many properties with Kim. She has always been there when it counts and I truly feel she has negotiated the best possible outcomes. She is very experienced and knowledgeable. I recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell. 5.0000 5
REALTOR® reviewed December 3rd 2017

by: Danelle Kaspers



/5.0
/5.0
/5.0
/5.0
/5.0


VERIFIED REALTOR® REVIEW
Kim is an excellent realtor. I have purchased and sold many properties with Kim. She has always been there when it counts and I truly feel she has negotiated the best possible outcomes. She is very experienced and knowledgeable. I recommend her to... FULL REVIEW



Ask Kim Avery









Kim Avery