Calgary Real Estate, RE/MAX REALTORS®
403-619-5448
Review Score: 5 Total Reviews: 15 403-619-5448 https://www.facebook.com/JadahAslateeiRemaxRealtor/ 206, 2411 - 4TH STREET N.W. Calgary,Alberta T2M2Z8 $ Real Estate Reviews

January 20th 2020 11:00:28am

Jadah Aslateei - Calgary REALTOR®




Jadah Aslateei - Calgary REALTORS®

2683
Profile Views

REALTORS® LOGIN

Share Profile





FOLLOW US

Specialties: Residential
Language: English


RE/MAX Real Estate (Central) Calgary



206, 2411 - 4TH STREET N.W. Calgary, Alberta T2M2Z8

Real Estate Agent Reviews


Total Reviews: 15
Review Score: 5

Searches related to Real Estate Reviews

Calgary Real Estate Reviews


Calgary Real Estate

Calgary real estate consultants at RE/MAX Real Estate (Central) offer in depth knowledge of the LOCAL Calgary real estate markets, contracts, pricing, marketing and overall negotiation skills. IF buying or selling Calgary real estate, you can expect expert advice, high quality service, straight forward communication plus attention to detail. Single Family Homes, Condos, Vacation & Resort, Multi-Family, Investments, Foreclosure Property, Acreages, Business Opportunities, Land, Office, Condominiums, Farm & Land, International, Horse Property, Lake Homes, Military, New Construction, Farm/Ranch, Industrial, Retail, Property Management, Relocation, Buyer Brokerage, Luxury Homes, First Time Buyers real estate.

Loading..
 

Breaking Calgary real estate news, Calgary REALTORS®

Thursday, January 9, 2020

More affordable options popular in Calgary real estate market   ..
One thing has become clear in the Calgary resale housing market these days. More people are gravitating to more affordable housing options as they search to buy a home. Year-end MLS statistics by the Calgary Real Estate Board indicate sales more Calgary real estate news

tags: Calgary REALTORS® Calgary Real Estate News
Thursday, December 19, 2019

Christmas filled with traditions, family and food   ..
It’s beginning to look a lot like Christmas everywhere you go and for many people this time of the year brings to light many great memories associated with the season. Holiday traditions, food and gifts bring joy and contentment to more Calgary real estate news

tags: Calgary REALTORS® Calgary Real Estate News
Thursday, December 12, 2019

2019 a challenging year for Calgary’s residential real estate market   ..
It has been another challenging year in Calgary’s housing market with new home construction down from 2018 levels and transaction activity in the resale market holding steady from a year ago while prices have declined. With only a few weeks more Calgary real estate news

tags: Calgary REALTORS® Calgary Real Estate News
Thursday, December 5, 2019

MLS sales, prices and listings dip in November in Calgary   ..
As Calgary’s resale housing market nears the end of the year, MLS statistics for the month of November followed what has been a similar pattern throughout 2019. Demand and transaction activity during the month was down from a year ago. more Calgary real estate news

tags: Calgary REALTORS® Calgary Real Estate News
Thursday, November 28, 2019

Calgary housing market leaning towards buyers heading into 2020   ..
The Calgary housing market will lean toward buyers in 2020 with more first-time home buyers entering the market than ever, says a new report by RE/MAX. The RE/MAX 2020 Housing Market Outlook Report forecast that average residential prices in the more Calgary real estate news

tags: Calgary REALTORS® Calgary Real Estate News
Thursday, November 21, 2019

Price and affordability top of mind for potential homebuyers   ..
The old real estate adage tells people that the three most important things to look for in a home are “location, location, location.”  But for the majority of Canadians who bought a home over the past year, the most important more Calgary real estate news

tags: Calgary REALTORS® Calgary Real Estate News
Thursday, November 14, 2019

Sports lays foundation for some key skills for Calgary realtors   ..
This is the time of year that sports tends to dominate. The Grey Cup is just around the corner. The National Hockey League is in full swing as is the National Basketball Association as well as all sorts of university more Calgary real estate news

tags: Calgary REALTORS® Calgary Real Estate News
Thursday, November 7, 2019

Slow, gradual housing recovery for Calgary with economic uncertainty persisting   ..
All indications point to a slow and very gradual recovery of Calgary’s housing market but challenges still persist on the overall economic front. In fact, a report out this week by the Conference Board of Canada suggests Calgary will fall more Calgary real estate news

tags: Calgary REALTORS® Calgary Real Estate News
Thursday, October 31, 2019

Calgary resale housing market heading in a more positive direction   ..
There were continued signs in October that Calgary’s resale housing market has turned the corner and is heading in a positive direction. But the recovery also continues to be a slow one. In October, MLS sales rose again compared to more Calgary real estate news

tags: Calgary REALTORS® Calgary Real Estate News
Thursday, October 24, 2019

Selling your home this fall/winter? Some tips to keep in mind   ..
As we enter the closing two months of the year, people interested in putting their house on the real estate market should keep in consideration a few important things that might impact the potential sale of their property. Obviously, November more Calgary real estate news

tags: Calgary REALTORS® Calgary Real Estate News

Jadah Aslateei Calgary real estate reviews
  • Phone:403-619-5448
  • Cell:403-619-5448
Based on 15 Reviews
5.00/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star
5.00/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star
5.00/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star
5.00/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star
5.00/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star
5/5.0

+ ADD REVIEW




RE/MAX Real Estate (Central)
206, 2411 - 4TH STREET N.W.
Calgary,AB T2M2Z8

2683 Views
5.00 (15 Reviews) I had a very positive experience using Jadah. I was able to reach her when needed and my objectives were met. This is the second property I have purchased using her and would use her again 5.0000 5
REALTOR® reviewed October 1st 2019

by: Preet Malhi



/5.0
/5.0
/5.0
/5.0
/5.0


VERIFIED REALTOR® REVIEW
I had a very positive experience using Jadah. I was able to reach her when needed and my objectives were met. This is the second property I have purchased using her and would use her again FULL REVIEW


Jadah is a beautiful individual with a very good knowledge of the housing market. She helped us sell our house and also find our dream home. We really enjoyed working with her. Highly recommended 5.0000 5
REALTOR® reviewed September 27th 2019

by: Rahwa Tekle



/5.0
/5.0
/5.0
/5.0
/5.0


VERIFIED REALTOR® REVIEW
Jadah is a beautiful individual with a very good knowledge of the housing market. She helped us sell our house and also find our dream home. We really enjoyed working with her. Highly recommended FULL REVIEW


Jadah got me an insane deal on my condo and found us the house of our dreams IN 1 MONTH! Highly recommend 5.0000 5
REALTOR® reviewed September 12th 2019

by: Jennifer Marchildon



/5.0
/5.0
/5.0
/5.0
/5.0


VERIFIED REALTOR® REVIEW
Jadah got me an insane deal on my condo and found us the house of our dreams IN 1 MONTH! Highly recommend FULL REVIEW


Jadah is an amazing realtor and meets all her clients needs. Highly recommend Jadah 5.0000 5
REALTOR® reviewed September 11th 2019

by: Chanel P Georgette



/5.0
/5.0
/5.0
/5.0
/5.0


VERIFIED REALTOR® REVIEW
Jadah is an amazing realtor and meets all her clients needs. Highly recommend Jadah FULL REVIEW


Knowledgeable, will always find an answer. Extremely flexible with scheduling. Dedicated to getting what you need! 5.0000 5
REALTOR® reviewed September 11th 2019

by: Laura Dawn



/5.0
/5.0
/5.0
/5.0
/5.0


VERIFIED REALTOR® REVIEW
Knowledgeable, will always find an answer. Extremely flexible with scheduling. Dedicated to getting what you need! FULL REVIEW


Reliable, Relatable, Kind & Considerate. I would certainly recommend!! 5.0000 5
REALTOR® reviewed September 11th 2019

by: Kelly Ann Burnett



/5.0
/5.0
/5.0
/5.0
/5.0


VERIFIED REALTOR® REVIEW
Reliable, Relatable, Kind & Considerate. I would certainly recommend!! FULL REVIEW


Incredibly knowledgeable and professional 5.0000 5
REALTOR® reviewed September 11th 2019

by: Rachel Rasberry



/5.0
/5.0
/5.0
/5.0
/5.0


VERIFIED REALTOR® REVIEW
Incredibly knowledgeable and professional FULL REVIEW


In a very tough market, Jadah persevered and ultimately sold my condominium. Her hard work, dedication, and professionalism shown by her right up to the closing of the sale was both comforting and greatly appreciated. 5.0000 5
REALTOR® reviewed July 25th 2019

by: Omar Ahmad



/5.0
/5.0
/5.0
/5.0
/5.0


VERIFIED REALTOR® REVIEW
In a very tough market, Jadah persevered and ultimately sold my condominium. Her hard work, dedication, and professionalism shown by her right up to the closing of the sale was both comforting and greatly appreciated. FULL REVIEW


Very motivated hard working realtor - Strongly recommend if you're looking to buy or sell a new home or commercial property. 5.0000 5
REALTOR® reviewed July 18th 2019

by: C Hudson



/5.0
/5.0
/5.0
/5.0
/5.0


VERIFIED REALTOR® REVIEW
Very motivated hard working realtor - Strongly recommend if you're looking to buy or sell a new home or commercial property. FULL REVIEW


Jadah is a very knowledgeable and determined realtor and I would urge anyone looking to buy or sell their home or commercial property to reach out. 5.0000 5
REALTOR® reviewed July 10th 2019

by: Chris



/5.0
/5.0
/5.0
/5.0
/5.0


VERIFIED REALTOR® REVIEW
Jadah is a very knowledgeable and determined realtor and I would urge anyone looking to buy or sell their home or commercial property to reach out. FULL REVIEW


I have been impressed with Jadah's sales career and professionalism for many years. She always makes a 100% effort and puts the needs of her clients first. She is a strong advocate for anyone she is representing, and will get the job done right. I highly recommend her to my friends and family. 5.0000 5
REALTOR® reviewed September 19th 2018

by: Myles Rempel



/5.0
/5.0
/5.0
/5.0
/5.0


VERIFIED REALTOR® REVIEW
I have been impressed with Jadah's sales career and professionalism for many years. She always makes a 100% effort and puts the needs of her clients first. She is a strong advocate for anyone she is representing, and will get the job done right. I... FULL REVIEW


Jadah will work tirelessly until your home is sold! I would recommend her to anyone looking for a dedicated realtor that cares about her clients like they are family. 5.0000 5
REALTOR® reviewed September 19th 2018

by: Lauren Godfrey



/5.0
/5.0
/5.0
/5.0
/5.0


VERIFIED REALTOR® REVIEW
Jadah will work tirelessly until your home is sold! I would recommend her to anyone looking for a dedicated realtor that cares about her clients like they are family. FULL REVIEW


Jadah went above and beyond. 5.0000 5
REALTOR® reviewed September 18th 2018

by: Jennifer Oneill



/5.0
/5.0
/5.0
/5.0
/5.0


VERIFIED REALTOR® REVIEW
Jadah went above and beyond. FULL REVIEW


Jadah does a fantastic job and I would recommend her services with anyone wanting to sell or purchase a property. She is very versatile and goes the extra mile 5.0000 5
REALTOR® reviewed August 10th 2018

by: Arliss Levine



/5.0
/5.0
/5.0
/5.0
/5.0


VERIFIED REALTOR® REVIEW
Jadah does a fantastic job and I would recommend her services with anyone wanting to sell or purchase a property. She is very versatile and goes the extra mile FULL REVIEW


Jadah is an amazing Realtor. We're glad that we've found her. She had our house painted, staged, and sold in just a week! She's professional, thoughtful and very knowledgeable. She's detailed every step of the way and would support and attend any questions we would have during the process of selling our property. But even more important that all her amazing qualities as a Realtor, is the fact that she's a great person. Always transmitting good energy, doing her job with love and care and paying attention to our priorities. I'd have no hesitation in recommending her to any one who needs her service. 5.0000 5
REALTOR® reviewed

by: AUTOMEDICZ DETAILING



/5.0
/5.0
/5.0
/5.0
/5.0


VERIFIED REALTOR® REVIEW
Jadah is an amazing Realtor. We're glad that we've found her. She had our house painted, staged, and sold in just a week! She's professional, thoughtful and very knowledgeable. She's detailed every step of the way and would support and attend any... FULL REVIEW



Ask Jadah Aslateei









Jadah Aslateei