Calgary Real Estate, RE/MAX REALTORS®
403-473-3877
Review Score: 5 Total Reviews: 7 403-216-1600 https://www.linkedin.com/in/ginger-andrews-b37bb9116 https://www.facebook.com/gingerandrews.yyc/ #206, 2411 - 4th Street NW Calgary,Alberta T2M 2Z8 $ Real Estate Reviews

January 20th 2020 10:00:26am

Ginger Andrews - Calgary REALTOR®




Ginger Andrews - Calgary REALTORS®

18218
Profile Views

REALTORS® LOGIN

Share Profile





FOLLOW US

Ginger Andrews Profile:

I understand the relationship between homebuyers and Agents must be based on trust, mutual goals and understanding–this is why I always keep your interests first and foremost. The real estate process requires negotiation of complex issues; I am committed to working in your best interests. I will help you secure the best possible price, with the most favorable terms, in the shortest period of time. When searching for your dream home, it’s important to be well informed of the Real Estate market. To help you with this process, consider the following factors: What features do you require in a home to satisfy your lifestyle now? Five years from now? Will your needs change? What’s your budget? These are decisions only you can make, but we will do everything possible to match you with your dream home.



Specialties: Residential & Condominiums
Language: English


RE/MAX Real Estate (Central) Calgary



#206, 2411 - 4th Street NW Calgary, Alberta T2M 2Z8

Real Estate Agent Reviews


Total Reviews: 7
Review Score: 5

Searches related to Real Estate Reviews

Calgary Real Estate Reviews


Calgary Real Estate

Calgary real estate consultants at RE/MAX Real Estate (Central) offer in depth knowledge of the LOCAL Calgary real estate markets, contracts, pricing, marketing and overall negotiation skills. IF buying or selling Calgary real estate, you can expect expert advice, high quality service, straight forward communication plus attention to detail. Single Family Homes, Condos, Vacation & Resort, Multi-Family, Investments, Foreclosure Property, Acreages, Business Opportunities, Land, Office, Condominiums, Farm & Land, International, Horse Property, Lake Homes, Military, New Construction, Farm/Ranch, Industrial, Retail, Property Management, Relocation, Buyer Brokerage, Luxury Homes, First Time Buyers real estate.

Loading..
 

Breaking Calgary real estate news, Calgary REALTORS®

Thursday, January 9, 2020

More affordable options popular in Calgary real estate market   ..
One thing has become clear in the Calgary resale housing market these days. More people are gravitating to more affordable housing options as they search to buy a home. Year-end MLS statistics by the Calgary Real Estate Board indicate sales more Calgary real estate news

tags: Calgary REALTORS® Calgary Real Estate News
Thursday, December 19, 2019

Christmas filled with traditions, family and food   ..
It’s beginning to look a lot like Christmas everywhere you go and for many people this time of the year brings to light many great memories associated with the season. Holiday traditions, food and gifts bring joy and contentment to more Calgary real estate news

tags: Calgary REALTORS® Calgary Real Estate News
Thursday, December 12, 2019

2019 a challenging year for Calgary’s residential real estate market   ..
It has been another challenging year in Calgary’s housing market with new home construction down from 2018 levels and transaction activity in the resale market holding steady from a year ago while prices have declined. With only a few weeks more Calgary real estate news

tags: Calgary REALTORS® Calgary Real Estate News
Thursday, December 5, 2019

MLS sales, prices and listings dip in November in Calgary   ..
As Calgary’s resale housing market nears the end of the year, MLS statistics for the month of November followed what has been a similar pattern throughout 2019. Demand and transaction activity during the month was down from a year ago. more Calgary real estate news

tags: Calgary REALTORS® Calgary Real Estate News
Thursday, November 28, 2019

Calgary housing market leaning towards buyers heading into 2020   ..
The Calgary housing market will lean toward buyers in 2020 with more first-time home buyers entering the market than ever, says a new report by RE/MAX. The RE/MAX 2020 Housing Market Outlook Report forecast that average residential prices in the more Calgary real estate news

tags: Calgary REALTORS® Calgary Real Estate News
Thursday, November 21, 2019

Price and affordability top of mind for potential homebuyers   ..
The old real estate adage tells people that the three most important things to look for in a home are “location, location, location.”  But for the majority of Canadians who bought a home over the past year, the most important more Calgary real estate news

tags: Calgary REALTORS® Calgary Real Estate News
Thursday, November 14, 2019

Sports lays foundation for some key skills for Calgary realtors   ..
This is the time of year that sports tends to dominate. The Grey Cup is just around the corner. The National Hockey League is in full swing as is the National Basketball Association as well as all sorts of university more Calgary real estate news

tags: Calgary REALTORS® Calgary Real Estate News
Thursday, November 7, 2019

Slow, gradual housing recovery for Calgary with economic uncertainty persisting   ..
All indications point to a slow and very gradual recovery of Calgary’s housing market but challenges still persist on the overall economic front. In fact, a report out this week by the Conference Board of Canada suggests Calgary will fall more Calgary real estate news

tags: Calgary REALTORS® Calgary Real Estate News
Thursday, October 31, 2019

Calgary resale housing market heading in a more positive direction   ..
There were continued signs in October that Calgary’s resale housing market has turned the corner and is heading in a positive direction. But the recovery also continues to be a slow one. In October, MLS sales rose again compared to more Calgary real estate news

tags: Calgary REALTORS® Calgary Real Estate News
Thursday, October 24, 2019

Selling your home this fall/winter? Some tips to keep in mind   ..
As we enter the closing two months of the year, people interested in putting their house on the real estate market should keep in consideration a few important things that might impact the potential sale of their property. Obviously, November more Calgary real estate news

tags: Calgary REALTORS® Calgary Real Estate News

Ginger Andrews Calgary real estate reviews
  • Phone:403-216-1600
  • Cell:403-473-3877
Based on 7 Reviews
5.00/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star
5.00/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star
5.00/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star
5.00/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star
5.00/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star
5/5.0

+ ADD REVIEW




RE/MAX Real Estate (Central)
#206, 2411 - 4th Street NW
Calgary,AB T2M 2Z8

18218 Views
5.00 (7 Reviews) We had the privilege of working with Ginger to sell and purchase another property. She is professional and efficient she goes above and beyond whether it was making calls to experts and professionals on our behalf or helping us figure out options and solutions. We also appreciated the many personal touches and perks Ginger offers such as cleaners and staging .We cant say enough about how truly amazing a realtor Ginger is. She is a kind sole and a true gem and we highly recommend her. 5.0000 5
REALTOR® reviewed October 11th 2019

by: ryker matic



/5.0
/5.0
/5.0
/5.0
/5.0


VERIFIED REALTOR® REVIEW
We had the privilege of working with Ginger to sell and purchase another property. She is professional and efficient she goes above and beyond whether it was making calls to experts and professionals on our behalf or helping us figure out options and... FULL REVIEW


Ginger Andrews was our Realtor. My fiancé and I have only been in Calgary for 2 years and she was able to help us find the perfect first home. As we are new to the city she showed us many options around the city and was able to show many homes within our budget. When we wanted to view a house, she was able to meet us at anytime. She was always honest with us, if she felt the house we were viewing wouldn't bring us profit in the long run. When we found the perfect home she explain everything we needed to know about the negotiation and was able to keep us positive. Ginger Andrews also provided us Ely our mortgage advisor, Lucas our home inspector and Lindsey our lawyer. We were happy with Ely, Lucas and Lindsay and it made the process of buying our first home easy and fun. Ginger will be our realtor going forward as we trust she is looking for our best interest and has great communication skills. 5.0000 5
REALTOR® reviewed October 11th 2019

by: Ikran Ahmed



/5.0
/5.0
/5.0
/5.0
/5.0


VERIFIED REALTOR® REVIEW
Ginger Andrews was our Realtor. My fiancé and I have only been in Calgary for 2 years and she was able to help us find the perfect first home. As we are new to the city she showed us many options around the city and was able to show many homes within... FULL REVIEW


Ginger recently help me with my very first home purchase and I dont know where to start with how amazing she is at what she does! She is thorough and supportive and all around an amazing human being! I will be using her again in my next home purchase for sure!! Thanks again for everything. 5.0000 5
REALTOR® reviewed October 11th 2019

by: Stacey Sangster



/5.0
/5.0
/5.0
/5.0
/5.0


VERIFIED REALTOR® REVIEW
Ginger recently help me with my very first home purchase and I dont know where to start with how amazing she is at what she does! She is thorough and supportive and all around an amazing human being! I will be using her again in my next home purchase... FULL REVIEW


Ginger has helped me purchase now my second home and I couldn't be more pleased with her services. She has kept me on track and is extremely knowledgeable with the market. Two thumbs up 5.0000 5
REALTOR® reviewed October 11th 2019

by: Marshall Kircky



/5.0
/5.0
/5.0
/5.0
/5.0


VERIFIED REALTOR® REVIEW
Ginger has helped me purchase now my second home and I couldn't be more pleased with her services. She has kept me on track and is extremely knowledgeable with the market. Two thumbs up FULL REVIEW


Ginger is so great! I am a first-time home buyer and she was so patient with me and answered my million questions since I had no idea what I was doing. She always went above and beyond and took me to everything from brand new condo builds to sketchy foreclosures - and never blinked an eye! What a trooper. She never rushed me and always had time to sit and talk, was always willing to work late and meet whenever was convenient for me. Plus, she's actually a super fabulous person and so fun to hang out with - if you're going to be spending that much time with a realtor it should be someone whose company you enjoy! Would definitely recommend! 5.0000 5
REALTOR® reviewed October 11th 2019

by: Brittany Draycott



/5.0
/5.0
/5.0
/5.0
/5.0


VERIFIED REALTOR® REVIEW
Ginger is so great! I am a first-time home buyer and she was so patient with me and answered my million questions since I had no idea what I was doing. She always went above and beyond and took me to everything from brand new condo builds to sketchy... FULL REVIEW


We were referred to Ginger from a friend. We have used Ginger for 3 different properties, buying and selling, and have had great results each time! She pays close attention to detail and really listens. Everything from staging, to open houses and negotiating were fantastic. Communication was non stop, even when she was on holiday!!! She has many contacts in the industry which were in valuable to us. She loves her job and brings that enthusiasm with her every time we see her. We would highly recommend her. 5.0000 5
REALTOR® reviewed October 11th 2019

by: Mandy Nickerson



/5.0
/5.0
/5.0
/5.0
/5.0


VERIFIED REALTOR® REVIEW
We were referred to Ginger from a friend. We have used Ginger for 3 different properties, buying and selling, and have had great results each time! She pays close attention to detail and really listens. Everything from staging, to open houses and... FULL REVIEW


Ginger Andrews is truly a master of her craft, she managed to make us feel completely comfortable in what I would consider the most stressful situation I think I've ever gone through in my life by buying my first home. She offered great advice and insight, she also had great ideas and many different connections to help us get through this process a lot simpler and calmer. She is very professional but fun to deal with as well. She is very thorough and clear on what you need to understand. 5.0000 5
REALTOR® reviewed November 30th 2017

by: Mathieu gagnon



/5.0
/5.0
/5.0
/5.0
/5.0


VERIFIED REALTOR® REVIEW
Ginger Andrews is truly a master of her craft, she managed to make us feel completely comfortable in what I would consider the most stressful situation I think I've ever gone through in my life by buying my first home. She offered great advice and... FULL REVIEW



Ask Ginger Andrews









Ginger Andrews