Calgary Real Estate, RE/MAX REALTORS®
403-828-5115
Review Score: 5 Total Reviews: 6 403-216-1600 https://ca.linkedin.com/in/donna-abbott-8a2920 206, 2411 - 4TH STREET N.W. Calgary,Alberta T2M2Z8 $ Real Estate Reviews

January 20th 2020 11:00:28am

Donna L Abbott - Calgary REALTOR®




Donna L Abbott - Calgary REALTORS®

34571
Profile Views

REALTORS® LOGIN

Share Profile





FOLLOW US

Donna L Abbott Profile:

Local Expertise - Global Connections Your successful real estate transaction requires a clever balance of market smarts, business savvy, visual sense and interpersonal skills, all of which come quite naturally to Donna.  Making people feel comfortable right from the start, Donna takes great care to quickly identify individual goals then focuses on the best course of action to expedite the desired outcome - whether it be finding the perfect home or creatively marketing a property to maximize its selling potential.  This client-driven approach has paid off. A large portion of Donna’s business is referral based. Clients ranging from first time buyers to seasoned developers have come to enjoy Donna’s unique combination of professionalism, never-ending energy and warm sense of humour.  These invaluable attributes continue to earn her a loyal satisfied following along with a reputation for outstanding results. Clients appreciate her knowledge of all areas of Calgary, its neighborhoods and corresponding lifestyles.  Whether you are buying or selling your first home, requiring a more spacious environment, or looking for a retirement nest, we know how to help you buy and sell Real Estate.  Contact Me today and let's begin your Calgary real estate experience. 



First Licensed: 2001
Joined Office: 2001
Specialties: Residential
Specialties: Condominium
Awards: RE/MAX Hall of Fame
Language: English


RE/MAX Real Estate (Central) Calgary



206, 2411 - 4TH STREET N.W. Calgary, Alberta T2M2Z8

Real Estate Agent Reviews


Total Reviews: 6
Review Score: 5

Searches related to Real Estate Reviews

Calgary Real Estate Reviews


Calgary Real Estate

Calgary real estate consultants at RE/MAX Real Estate (Central) offer in depth knowledge of the LOCAL Calgary real estate markets, contracts, pricing, marketing and overall negotiation skills. IF buying or selling Calgary real estate, you can expect expert advice, high quality service, straight forward communication plus attention to detail. Single Family Homes, Condos, Vacation & Resort, Multi-Family, Investments, Foreclosure Property, Acreages, Business Opportunities, Land, Office, Condominiums, Farm & Land, International, Horse Property, Lake Homes, Military, New Construction, Farm/Ranch, Industrial, Retail, Property Management, Relocation, Buyer Brokerage, Luxury Homes, First Time Buyers real estate.

Loading..
 

Breaking Calgary real estate news, Calgary REALTORS®

Thursday, January 9, 2020

More affordable options popular in Calgary real estate market   ..
One thing has become clear in the Calgary resale housing market these days. More people are gravitating to more affordable housing options as they search to buy a home. Year-end MLS statistics by the Calgary Real Estate Board indicate sales more Calgary real estate news

tags: Calgary REALTORS® Calgary Real Estate News
Thursday, December 19, 2019

Christmas filled with traditions, family and food   ..
It’s beginning to look a lot like Christmas everywhere you go and for many people this time of the year brings to light many great memories associated with the season. Holiday traditions, food and gifts bring joy and contentment to more Calgary real estate news

tags: Calgary REALTORS® Calgary Real Estate News
Thursday, December 12, 2019

2019 a challenging year for Calgary’s residential real estate market   ..
It has been another challenging year in Calgary’s housing market with new home construction down from 2018 levels and transaction activity in the resale market holding steady from a year ago while prices have declined. With only a few weeks more Calgary real estate news

tags: Calgary REALTORS® Calgary Real Estate News
Thursday, December 5, 2019

MLS sales, prices and listings dip in November in Calgary   ..
As Calgary’s resale housing market nears the end of the year, MLS statistics for the month of November followed what has been a similar pattern throughout 2019. Demand and transaction activity during the month was down from a year ago. more Calgary real estate news

tags: Calgary REALTORS® Calgary Real Estate News
Thursday, November 28, 2019

Calgary housing market leaning towards buyers heading into 2020   ..
The Calgary housing market will lean toward buyers in 2020 with more first-time home buyers entering the market than ever, says a new report by RE/MAX. The RE/MAX 2020 Housing Market Outlook Report forecast that average residential prices in the more Calgary real estate news

tags: Calgary REALTORS® Calgary Real Estate News
Thursday, November 21, 2019

Price and affordability top of mind for potential homebuyers   ..
The old real estate adage tells people that the three most important things to look for in a home are “location, location, location.”  But for the majority of Canadians who bought a home over the past year, the most important more Calgary real estate news

tags: Calgary REALTORS® Calgary Real Estate News
Thursday, November 14, 2019

Sports lays foundation for some key skills for Calgary realtors   ..
This is the time of year that sports tends to dominate. The Grey Cup is just around the corner. The National Hockey League is in full swing as is the National Basketball Association as well as all sorts of university more Calgary real estate news

tags: Calgary REALTORS® Calgary Real Estate News
Thursday, November 7, 2019

Slow, gradual housing recovery for Calgary with economic uncertainty persisting   ..
All indications point to a slow and very gradual recovery of Calgary’s housing market but challenges still persist on the overall economic front. In fact, a report out this week by the Conference Board of Canada suggests Calgary will fall more Calgary real estate news

tags: Calgary REALTORS® Calgary Real Estate News
Thursday, October 31, 2019

Calgary resale housing market heading in a more positive direction   ..
There were continued signs in October that Calgary’s resale housing market has turned the corner and is heading in a positive direction. But the recovery also continues to be a slow one. In October, MLS sales rose again compared to more Calgary real estate news

tags: Calgary REALTORS® Calgary Real Estate News
Thursday, October 24, 2019

Selling your home this fall/winter? Some tips to keep in mind   ..
As we enter the closing two months of the year, people interested in putting their house on the real estate market should keep in consideration a few important things that might impact the potential sale of their property. Obviously, November more Calgary real estate news

tags: Calgary REALTORS® Calgary Real Estate News

Donna L Abbott Calgary real estate reviews
  • Phone:403-216-1600
  • Fax: 403-476-5313
  • Cell:403-828-5115
Based on 6 Reviews
5.00/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star
5.00/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star
5.00/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star
5.00/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star
5.00/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star
5/5.0

+ ADD REVIEW




RE/MAX Real Estate (Central)
206, 2411 - 4TH STREET N.W.
Calgary,AB T2M2Z8

34571 Views
5.00 (6 Reviews) It’s not every day that people buy a house. This has been a wonderful experience for both of us. Your patience and understanding is greatly appreciated. Thank you for being a part of this. 5.0000 5
REALTOR® reviewed September 17th 2018

by: Cecille and Nelson Calingo



/5.0
/5.0
/5.0
/5.0
/5.0


VERIFIED REALTOR® REVIEW
It’s not every day that people buy a house. This has been a wonderful experience for both of us. Your patience and understanding is greatly appreciated. Thank you for being a part of this. FULL REVIEW


The best I have ever had And this is the 10th home I have purchased in Canada Knowledgeable, flexible, elvoutionary, learning and teaching all in one very interesting charming personality Works tirelessly for her client to ensure they get what they want I found her on a chance, and scored big time, she was one of 4 agents I called, although she was the last to be called, she answered first and the rest was all the enjoyment of time with pro Personal thank you Donna 5.0000 5
REALTOR® reviewed January 6th 2018

by: Tom W



/5.0
/5.0
/5.0
/5.0
/5.0


VERIFIED REALTOR® REVIEW
The best I have ever had And this is the 10th home I have purchased in Canada Knowledgeable, flexible, elvoutionary, learning and teaching all in one very interesting charming personality Works tirelessly for her client to ensure they get... FULL REVIEW


"Real estate agents are a dime a dozen right?...WRONG! When you hire Donna Abbott for the buying or selling of your home you are getting a team who listens with their ears and hearts, a team who works long arduous hours to accomplish great prices, a team who values individual requests to locate that perfect dream home, a team who is dedicated and guarantees satisfaction, a team who is patient and understanding. We are grateful and want to say thanks for making this positive experience for our family". 5.0000 5
REALTOR® reviewed December 9th 2017

by: Maureen and Steve McKay 



/5.0
/5.0
/5.0
/5.0
/5.0


VERIFIED REALTOR® REVIEW
"Real estate agents are a dime a dozen right?...WRONG! When you hire Donna Abbott for the buying or selling of your home you are getting a team who listens with their ears and hearts, a team who works long arduous hours to accomplish great prices, a... FULL REVIEW


"Thank you for all your support in making the selection and ultimate purchase of our second rental property. We could not believe the ease with which the transaction was processed - a win/win situation for each participant." 5.0000 5
REALTOR® reviewed December 9th 2017

by: Carol and Howard Smith



/5.0
/5.0
/5.0
/5.0
/5.0


VERIFIED REALTOR® REVIEW
"Thank you for all your support in making the selection and ultimate purchase of our second rental property. We could not believe the ease with which the transaction was processed - a win/win situation for each participant." FULL REVIEW


“I would like to take this opportunity to say thank you. I recognize and appreciate all of your efforts in finding me a terrific home that was perfect for me. I was impressed with your professionalism, how easy and painless the whole process was and I feel you did a wonderful job for me. I would use you again in the future and would recommend you as a good, caring and honest realtor to anyone. Thank you again for all you have done for me." 5.0000 5
REALTOR® reviewed December 9th 2017

by: Mario Kadak 



/5.0
/5.0
/5.0
/5.0
/5.0


VERIFIED REALTOR® REVIEW
“I would like to take this opportunity to say thank you. I recognize and appreciate all of your efforts in finding me a terrific home that was perfect for me. I was impressed with your professionalism, how easy and painless the whole process was and I... FULL REVIEW


"Thank you for getting our home sold with minimal disruption to our busy household! Pricing it right with your guidance resulted in competing offers that surpassed our expectations." 5.0000 5
REALTOR® reviewed April 7th 2017

by: Bev and Mark Carling



/5.0
/5.0
/5.0
/5.0
/5.0


VERIFIED REALTOR® REVIEW
"Thank you for getting our home sold with minimal disruption to our busy household! Pricing it right with your guidance resulted in competing offers that surpassed our expectations." FULL REVIEW



Ask Donna L Abbott









Donna L Abbott